Effective January 28, 2015

I. Purpose
II. Principles of Compensation
III. Organization
IV. Responsibilities and Authorities
V. Compensation Consultants, Independent Legal Counsel and Other Advisers

PDF Download PDF   18.9 KB   Add to Briefcase

Committee Members

Chair Barry W. Perry
Committee Member Vada O. Manager
Committee Member George A. Schaefer Jr.
Committee Member Janice J. Teal Ph.D.
Committee Member Michael J. Ward